Oklahoma Cooperative Circuit Engineering Districts Board

429 NE 50th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Tele: (405) 524-3200 Fax: (405) 524-3700

Randy Robinson, Executive Director OCCEDB Board Members

Dan Delozier, CED 1
Sam Chandler, CED 2
Tony Simmons, CED 3, Secretary/Treasurer
Randy Thomas, CED 4

Zach Cavett, CED 5
Ty Phillips, CED 6
Joe Don Dickey, CED 7, President
Max Hess, CED 8, Vice-President

December 8, 2021

Oklahoma Secretary of State State of Oklahoma, Rm. 101 Oklahoma City, OK 73105-4897

Oklahoma County Clerk 320 Robert S. Kerr Ave. Rm. 101 Oklahoma City, OK 73102

RE: Cancellation of regularly scheduled Board Meeting
1). Oklahoma Cooperative Circuit Engineering District Board

To whom it may concern:

Please be advised that the regularly scheduled Board meeting for the above board has been cancelled:

The meeting originally scheduled for Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 11:00 am at the Association of County Commissioners of Oklahoma (ACCO), located at 429 NE 50th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73105 has been cancelled.

Notice of this change is being made in accordance with the Oklahoma Open Meetings Act. If you should have any questions, please contact me.

Sincerely,

Melinda Anoatubby Transportation Programs Manager RECEIVED

By Nina Nguyen at 9:46 am, Dec 08, 2021

FILED IN OFFICE COUNTY CLERK OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLA

DAVID B. HOOTEN COUNTY CLERK, Okla. Cnty.

Mguyan Deputy