• Print

"To improve the quality of the County Highway System for the citizens of Oklahoma by supporting and promoting local Circuit Engineering Districts."


Board Members

  • Russell Earls, District 1
  • Sam Chandler, District 2
  • Tony Simmons, District 3
  • Justin Roberts, District 4
  • Zach Cavett, District 5
  • David McCarley, District 6
  • Joe Don Dickey, District 7
  • Max Hess, District 8

429 N.E. 50th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105

Randy Robinson, P.E.
Transportation Engineer
Phone: 405.516.5319
Fax: 405.524.3700
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Joomla SEO powered by JoomSEF